Stainless Kitchens Pacific Ltd. / T +64(0)9 636 9763 / F +64(0)9 636 9764 / sales@stainlesskitchens.co.nz / 2019 © All Rights Reserved

Digital consulting: Branded Consulting

  • Wix Google+ page

Get in touch

Stainless Kitchens Pacific Ltd.

Managing Director

 

Tim Crabtree
ph.  +64 (0)9 6369763

e.     tim@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

 

 

Administration

 

Anne-Marie Crabtree
ph.    +64 (0)9 636 9763
e.      annemarie@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

 

 

Sales
 

Tina Kapp-Kailea
m.     +64 (0)21 872331
e.      tina@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

Paul Duffy
m.     +64 (0)21 292 2344

e.      estimator@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

Gabrielle Liefting-Bull
ph.   +64 (0)9 636 9763
e.      sales@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

 

Production

 

Carl McKenzie
m.    +64 (0)27 481 5875
e.     carl@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

 

Melissa Temperley
ph.   +64 (0)9 636 9763
e.     production@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

 

 

Post address

P.O. Box 13 334

Onehunga 1643

Auckland

Office location

25 Ra Ora Drive

Highbrook
Auckland 2013

New Zealand

e:    sales@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

p:    +64 (0)9 636 9763
f:     +64 (0)9 636 9764

Stainless Kitchens
Pacific Christchurch Ltd.

Operations Director


Tony Reiner
m.    +64 (0)22 152 2187
e.     tony@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

 

 

Factory Manager

 

William (Will) Reid
m.    +64 (0)21 463 156

e.      will@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

 

 

Customer Services

 

Emily Calvert
ph.    +64 (0)3 348 1190
e.       saleschc@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

Sales

Bridget Macfarlane

ph.     +64 (0)3 348 1190

e.       bridget@stainlesskitchens.co.nz
 

 

 

Office location

Stainless Kitchens Christchurch Ltd
11 Lunns Rd
Middleton, Christchurch 8024

New Zealand



e.     saleschc@stainlesskitchens.co.nz

p.    +64 (0)3 348 1190
f.     +64 (0)3 343 4293

Contact us:

Stainless Kitchens Pacific